Deubrook Dolphin Banner 

Important Notice: A Message from DEUBROOK AREA SCHOOL DIST 5-6
School Board Election - June 20, 2017 - 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Deuel County voters will vote at the Toronto school
Brookings County voters will vote at the White school

Astoria Area candidates: David Iverson and Amy Otten
White Area candidates: Karma Berndt and Chad Schulte
  Home Page





2017 Deubrook Dolphins Graduation - May 21st, 2017 @ 1:00 p.m.

Check us out on Twitter - @DeubDolphins

Deubrook and State Report Cards

  Deubrook Live | Honor Roll





  School Board
  Contact Us
  Master Calendar
  Parent Resources    
  Student Resources
  Teacher Resources    

Dreaming | Developing | Doing