Administration 2018-2019 | Top
  NAME POSITION PHONE E-MAIL
Dr. Kimberly Kludt - Superintendent  Dr. Kimberly Kludt Superintendent
Special Ed Director
629-1100 Kim.Kludt@k12.sd.us
7-12 Principal Paul Nepodal Paul Nepodal 7-12 Principal
Athletic Director
629-1114 Paul.Nepodal@k12.sd.us
Jon Boer Elementary Principal Jon Boer Elementary Principal 794-1152 Jon.Boer@k12.sd.us
Kristi Andrew - Business Manager  Kristi Andrews Business Manager 629-1102 Kristi.Andrews@k12.sd.us
James Niehus - Technology Director  James Niehus Technology Director
WebMaster
HS Technology Instructor
629-1115 James.Niehus@k12.sd.us
Junior High - High School 2018-2019 | Top
  NAME POSITION PHONE E-MAIL
Jacob Bosmoe - Art Teacher Jacob Bosmoe Art 629-1101 Jacob.Bosmoe@k12.sd.us
Tim Cariveau - Teacher Tim Cariveau Health & PE 629-1101 Tim.Cariveau@k12.sd.us
Rachelle DeBeer - Teacher Rachelle DeBeer Math 629-1101 Rachelle.Debeer@k12.sd.us
JH-HS Science Teacher Jennifer Gee Science 629-1101 Jennifer.Gee@k12.sd.us
Susan Kranz - Counselor Susan Kranz Counselor 629-1101 Susan.Kranz@k12.sd.us
Kristi Lutgen - Teacher Kristi Lutgen Math 629-1101 Kristi.Lutgen@k12.sd.us
Kelsey Marker - Teacher Kelsey Marker 7-12 Music 629-1101 Kelsey.Marker@k12.sd.us
Janell Milton - Teacher Janell Milton Special Education 629-1101 Janell.Milton@k12.sd.us
David Moberg - Teacher David Moberg English & Social Studies 629-1101 David.Moberg@k12.sd.us
Gerelyn Moberg - Teacher Gerelyn Moberg English & Psychology 629-1101 Gerelyn.Moberg@k12.sd.us
Denise Nepodal - Teacher Denise Nepodal Special Education & ELL 629-1101 Denise.Nepodal@k12.sd.us
Samantha Peil - Teacher Samantha Peil English 629-1101 Samantha.Peil@k12.sd.us
Brody Ries - Teacher Brody Ries History & Social Studies 629-1101 Brody.Ries@k12.sd.us
Wylie Scalise  - Teacher Wylie Scalise Ag 629-1101 Wylie.Scalise@k12.sd.us
Reuben TenBrink - Teacher Reuben TenBrink Science 629-1101 Reuben.TenBrink@k12.sd.us
Mary Trewatha - Teacher Mary Trewatha Special Education 629-1101 Mary.Trewatha@k12.sd.us
Elementary 2018-2019 | Top
  NAME POSITION PHONE E-MAIL
Tonya Christianson - Elementary Teacher  Tonya Christianson Pre-School 794-1151 Tonya.Christianson@k12.sd.us
Mary Johnson - Elementary Teacher Mary Johnson Kindergarten 794-1151 Mary.B.Johnson@k12.sd.us
Carla Ramlo - Elementary Teacher Carla Ramlo First Grade 794-1151 Carla.Ramlo@k12.sd.us
Karen Ronne - Elementary Teacher Karen Ronne Second Grade 794-1151 Karen.Ronne@k12.sd.us
Sheila Berndt - Elementary Teacher Sheila Berndt Third Grade 794-1151 Sheila.Berndt@k12.sd.us
Dawn Leuning - Elementary Teacher Dawn Leuning Fourth Grade 794-1151 Dawn.Leuning@k12.sd.us
Jennifer Moravetz - Elementary Teacher Jennifer Moravetz Fifth Grade 794-1151 Jennifer.Moravetz@k12.sd.us
Jamie Grimsrud - Elementary Teacher Jamie Grimsrud Sixth Grade 794-1151 Jamie.Grimsrud@k12.sd.us
Stephanie Bauman - Elementary Teacher Stephanie Bauman Elementary Computer Teacher 794-1151 Stephanie.Bauman@k12.sd.us
Casey Popowski - Elementary Teacher Cassandra Popowski Elementary Counselor 794-1153 Cassandra.Popowski@k12.sd.us
Haley Scalise - Elementary Teacher Haley Scalise Elmentary Health & PE 794-1151 Haley.Scalise@k12.sd.us
Tammy Ruhd - Elementary Teacher Tammy Ruhd Elementary Music 794-1151 Tammy.Ruhd@k12.sd.us
Robin Taylor - Special Education Robin Taylor Elementary Special Education 794-1151 Robin.Taylor@k12.sd.us
Kayla Sherman - Special Education Kayla Sherman Elementary Special Education 794-1151 Kayla.Sherman@k12.sd.us
Tammy Jo Schlechter - Title One Tammy Jo Schlechter Title One 794-1151 TammyJo.Schlechter@k12.sd.us
Norfeld Colony - 2018-2019 | Top
  NAME POSTION PHONE E-MAIL
Melinda Geiszler Teacher 629-6975 Melinda.Geiszler@k12.sd.us
Kathi Nordgaard - Elementary Teacher Kathi Nordgaard Teacher 629-6975 Kathi.Nordgaard@k12.sd.us
Red Willow Colony - 2018-2019| Top
  NAME POSITION PHONE E-MAIL
Linda Jensen Teacher   Linda.Jensen@k12.sd.us
Support Staff - 2018-2019 | Top
  NAME POSITION PHONE E-MAIL
Juli Bosmoe - Elementary Staff Juli Bosmoe Elementary Assistant - Toronto 794-1151 Juli.Bosmoe@k12.sd.us
Jen Carlson - Food Service Jen Carlson Head Food Service 794-1151 Jennifer.M.Carlson@k12.sd.us
Deubrook Dolphin Icon Image for staff without a picture Patty Coates Custodian - White 629-1101  
Eileen Crooks Custodian - Toronto 794-1151 Eileen.Crooks@k12.sd.us
Megan Hawks - Elementary Staff Megan Hawks Elementary Assistant - Toronto 794-1151 Megan.Hawks@k12.sd.us
Melissa Holmlund - Elementary Assistant Melissa Holmlund Elementary Assistant - Toronto 794-1151 Melissa.Holmlund@k12.sd.us
Mike Kluckman - Custodial Staff Mike Kluckman Custodian - White 629-1101 Mike Kluckman
Rhonda Kruse - Secretary Rhonda Kruse Secretary - Toronto 794-1151 Rhonda.Kruse@k12.sd.us
Tammy Mathison - Food Service  Tammy Mathison Food Service 794-1151 Tammy.Mathison@k12.sd.us
Rosalie McDowell - EMentor Rosalie McDowell E-Mentor - White 629-1101 Rosalie.McDowell@k12.sd.us
Michelle Ovall  - Elementary Assistant Michelle Ovall Elementary Assistant - Toronto 794-1151 Michelle.Ovall@k12.sd.us
Vicki Paxton - Custodian Vicki Paxton Custodian - Toronto 794-1151 Vicki.Paxton@k12.sd.us
Jessie Pike - Elementary Assistant Jessie Pike Elementary Assistant - Toronto 794-1151 Jessie.Pike@k12.sd.us
Linda Ray - Secretary Linda Ray Secretary - White 629-1101 Linda.Ray@k12.sd.us
Joe Skroch - Computer Technician Joe Skroch Computer Technician 629-1119 Joe.Skroch@k12.sd.us
Arnie Sween - Head Custodian Arnie Sween Head Custodian 629-1101 Arnie.Sween@k12.sd.us
Dawn Timmons - Librarian Dawn Timmons Librarian 794-1151 Dawn.Timmons@k12.sd.us
Dona Westley - Food Service Dona Westley Food Service - Toronto 794-1151 Dona.Westley@k12.sd.us
Created and Designed by James Niehus @ Deubrook Area Schools